Wednesday, December 14, 2011

What are the chances of hydrolokcing your engine with a cold air intake?

Very little. Above is correct. I am from oregon & my roadster ran without a hood all the time in the rain. (covered carb up when it wasn't running - that's kinda bad for things)

No comments:

Post a Comment