it amazes me how ppl find a way to get mad at those that put them "in check" when they do wrong--like somehow they should just be able to be f'd up toward u and anyone they choose. what are we... supposed to take their crap and not say anything? are we supposed to stand by filled w/fear and intimidation? I DON't THINK SO BUDDY!!! when u do wrong, u need to be called on it! plain and simple! o m f'ing g... some ppl are just... WO! do u know ppl like this? are u this type of person? i mean, seriously... sup w/that?
No comments:
Post a Comment