Am I the only person alive that didn't significantly enjoy the latest Pirates installment -- Pirates of the Caribbean: At World's End? It felt so pointless to me. There was no reason to tell the story this time around and on top of that confuse the audience with treachery after treachery... can nobody hold a legitimate deal any longer? Don't get me wrong, I didn't completely hate it. I just cannot believe the hype this is getting by EVERYONE around me! BLEH! Please help ease my angst... tell me what you thought.
No comments:
Post a Comment