Im 18 and my city has one of the highest car theft % in america so insurance is sky high specially since im 18, ive been planning on getting my own car but geico quoted me at $241 a month with both a mustang and a scion. Never had no accidents or tickets. Should i insure my car as its my mothers w/o my name? am i covered if i crash? Is it cheaper to be put mom with me as a driver or open my own insurance? What should i do?
No comments:
Post a Comment